July Book Haul

Here is my very late July Book Haul. This month I have seperate them into two stacks. The first stack is the ones I bought throughout the monthThe Book of Pearl, The Crown’s Game and A Darker Shade of Magic was for Book Club. 

The Book of Pearl by Timonthèe de Fombelle

The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skye

Forever Doon by Lorie Langdon and Carey Corp

A Darker Shade of Magic by V. E. Schwab 

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J K. Rowling

The second stack is books that got given to me or I asked for. 
Broken Sky by L. A. Weatherly

The Woman Who Stole My Life by Marian Keyes

The Fire Within by Chris d’Lacey

Lock & Key by Sarah Dessen 

Counting by 7s by Holly Goldberg Sloan.  

So far I have only read the books for book club. 

2 thoughts on “July Book Haul

Leave a Reply

