A Court of Mist and Fury 

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas 

I read this book awhile ago and I just couldn’t review it or take a pic worthy of it. So it is a bit late it is here. This book was soooooo good. I need the next one like now. Love Sarah J. Maas and her writing. You go Feyre. The last 50 pages are so amazing and emotional. So many plot twist that you are so shocked and I couldn’t believe some of them but yet I was reading them. A couple of the plot twist I was like YESSS was hoping that would happen but didn’t think I would. Feyre really has to deal with what she did under the mountains and what happens next and her deal with Rhys. Not many books talk about the what happens after the happily ever after or what you feel like since you had to give up so much of yourself. So I really enjoyed that it different and I wasn’t expecting it. In the book you get to see the night court and it is so lovely it remembers me bit of an old fashion Venice. In this book I felt and thought like Feyre again. The same thing happen with A Court of Thorns and Roses. So I don’t think I can say much more without spoilers. But Rhys ohhh my GODDDD and what the heck. Lucien REALLY you are gonna act like that and Tamlin what the HECK.

Leave a Reply

