Falling kingdom 

Here is my review for Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes. 

On the front of this book it saids for fans of game of thrones. Don’t shoot but I haven’t seen it yet but the book sounded so good. I had to buy it. A couple of reviews I read all said don’t get too attached the characters so I only got attached to the like three characters in each country. 

The characters are soo well told and written. I loved the different perspective of each character. I love cleo and have a love almost hate relationship with Magnus and his sister is awesome and love her story and journey. Magnus is almost so broken and suffered so much but acts like he is fine. 

The history and beliefs they have in this story and world is soo amazing loved it so much. But some beliefs are forgotten or forced to be forgotten and only little snippets are still told. HATE HATE HATE the King of blood. You will learn who he is and hate him

Leave a Reply

